Top Image

Chancellor's Office

The Chancellor's Department at the Universität Mozarteum Salzburg consists of the Chancellor and three Deputy Chancellors for resources, teaching and art. It is responsible for managing the university and represents it externally. The most important duties of the Chancellor's department include in particular the drawing up the outline plan for the statutes, creating the development plan, the organisational plan and the performance agreement of the university, the budget allocation and the appointment of the directors of the separate organisational units. The Chancellor's Department is also responsible for drawing up the closing of accounts and the statement on intellectual capital.
Deputy Chancellor for Resources
Mag. Anastasia Weinberger
Foto

Deputy Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr.iur. Mario Kostal
Foto

Deputy Chancellor for Art
O.Univ.Prof. Mag. Hannfried Lucke
Foto

Representative for artistic matters
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Benjamin Schmid
email: benjamin.schmid@moz.ac.at
Representative for International Relations em.O.Univ.Prof. Paul Roczek
Tel: +43 (662) 6198 5310
email: paul.roczek@moz.ac.at
Representative for gender equality and gender studies Mag. Gertraud Steinkogler-Wurzinger
Tel: +43 (662) 6198 2013
email: gertraud.steinkogler@moz.ac.at
Representative for good scientific practice Ao.Univ.Prof. Dr. Joachim Brügge
Tel: +43 (662) 6198 6322
email: joachim.bruegge@moz.ac.at
Representative for encouraging talented students
Ao.Univ.Prof. Andreas Weber
Tel: +43 (662) 6198 5520
email: andreas.weber@moz.ac.at
Representative for the cooperation with Land Tirol - Landeskonservatorium Innsbruck
Priv.-Doz. Mag. Maximilian Bauer
email: maximilian.bauer@gmx.at
Representative for the installation of a Art and Craft Education study in Innsbruck
Univ.-Prof. Franz Billmayer
Tel: +43 (662) 6198 5921
email: franz.billmayer@moz.ac.at
Beauftragter des Rektorats für die Koordination der Kooperation mit der Vorarlberger Landeskonservatorium GmbH
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Losert
Tel: +43 (662) 6198 6326
email: email@martin-losert.de

CONTACT:

  • Renate Adam
    Chancellor's office
  • Mirabellplatz 1
    5020 Salzburg

  • Tel: +43 (0) 662 6198 2000
    Fax: +43 (0) 662 6198 2009
    E-Mail: renate.adam@moz.ac.at
  • Stefan David Hummel
    Chancellor's assistant
  • Mirabellplatz 1
    5020 Salzburg

  • Tel: +43 (0) 662 6198 2014
    Fax: +43 (0) 662 6198 2039
    E-Mail: stefan_david.hummel@moz.ac.at

CONTACT:

  • Bettina Tüchler
    Office of the Deputy Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Mirabellplatz 1
    5020 Salzburg

  • Tel: +43 (0) 662 6198 2001
    Fax: +43 (0) 662 6198 2017
    E-Mail: bettina.tuechler@moz.ac.at
  • Alexandra Schwab
    Office of the Deputy Chancellor for Resources
  • Mirabellplatz 1
    5020 Salzburg

  • Tel: +43 (0) 662 6198 2040
    E-Mail: alexandra.schwab@moz.ac.at